2000-11-02
16:39:53

Sorry I haven't updated in a few days, but I've been busy. And guess what, I went to the eye doctor today and I have to get glasses. It doesn't really bother me that much, I've never minded glasses. My problem is I'm so absent minded that I am sure that I will forget them most of the time. Oh well, someday I'll get used to it.

Merilily and I were working on a project that has to do with the analyzers. As soon as it is up and running I'll post a link here. Poor Merilily was talking to me until after one in the morning, so she only got five hours of sleep. I bet somebody is tired today :)

I'm proud cause I can actually see the floor of my room. I've been doing laundry lately. Gasp! I was running out of clean clothes to wear, and I don't want to be smelly now do I :)

Well, that's all for now.



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist