2000-11-01
02:48:28

Well, I went trick-or-treating with my cousins who are one and three...I think..or is it three and four? Oh well, you get the picture. My smallest cousin, Will, would look at the people, after they had given him candy, and say "nee mor, nee mor pweese." Of course, they would happily give him the extra handfull of candy. Now, why didn't this tactic work for me?

I talked to Alwayslolita on AIM today. She's a very nice person, even let me sort of vent about stuff that bothers me. If you ever see her on, drop her a line! And hey, if you ever see me on (eve103) drop me a line too :)

I've been on a hot tea binge lately. I drink a cup almost every night before I go to bead. It always calms me down..although, I do wake up with a full bladder everymorning. I know that everyone was really curious about that. And there was a thought process that got me from aim's to hot tea. I know my entries jump from one subject to another, but hopefully they are somewhat understandable.

Congrats to You Learn for her new engagement. She's lucky, she caught one of the few guys who remembers to put the seat down ;)

Well, have a nice night everyone.

"what if your love let you down/ what if she let you drown in your sorrow/ would you let her back in tomorrow"

Catie Curtis "forgiveness"



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist