2000-10-30
18:27:00

Well all my animals are still alive ::knocks on wood:: My puppy finally has a name too. We've been calling him puppy for the past three days. I wanted to call him Canath, my mom wanted to call him Mac. Well, after searching the net, I came up on a page about the tv show Charmed (one of my favorites), and I decided on the name Leo. I also found out that the puppy has Doxin (sp?) in him. It's kind of a weird combination to have with a Lab isn't it? Anyway, that's good. I went up to Billy's little grave today, and visited. Oh yeah thanks Merilily for talking to me yesterday. :)

I'm addicted to Catie Curtis. She's a folk singer that I recently discovered. Her songs are beautifully written. There is this one song that is perfect for the disposition of my grandfather, here's a little quote from it: "...If you need something, when times get hard, you can probably find it in my dad's yard, and if you need love, if you're falling apart, you can surely find it in my dad's heart.." It's a great song. I suggest everyone at least download one of her songs off of Napster. It'll only take a minute of two.

Well, that's all for now. Oh yeah, I joined notify list..I know I know, I couldn't help it though, I'm weak, I admit it ;). Have a good day everyone!



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist