2000-10-31
00:20:17

Yay, I just saw my first X-files premire commercial. I've only seen like two second snippits until tonight, so now it feels like the premire is really close. I'm a really big X-files fan, if you didn't know that already. It has got to be one of the best shows on television. I know that Mars(sweetscully) will be happy about it too. We are kindred X-philes :) Okay, enough about my joy of seeing a fifty-four second preview...not that I timed it or anything.

Now for a little shameless website promotion..if you have read any of the dragonriders of pern series (by Anne McCaffery) then I would really appreciate it if you would come to my RPing website. It's new, and I've only had one person impress so far. Perns Dragons

Um, I think that's all now, have a good night everyone. Two entries in one day, I'm so proud of myself :)



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist