2000-10-28
18:51:56

Thank you so much to those of you that signed my analyzer page with your symapthies. It's really nice to know that someone cares enough to take the time and give condolences to someone that they don't even know. I was up late last night, blaming myself in one way or another, going through a list of what-ifs. I know that there was nothing I could really do, that it was his time to go. I just miss him a lot, cause he was such a sweet dog. Then my dad, who I really don't see that much, and just seemed like he really didn't care to much that I was hurting, wrote me a not yesterday that almost had me in tears. He said that he buried Billy in the front yard, outside of the fence so that he could always run free. Then today, he showed up at my door with a small little puppy. He told me that he wouldn't take the place of Billy, but he would give me something to focus on. He's a black lab mix, and is only ten weeks old. He really helped me out.

This entry is basically a thank-you. I'm on my way to a halloween party thing, although my spirits aren't that high, I'm going to try to have fun. Sometimes it seems so amazing to me that the world can just keep spinning, even though someone or something has stopped living. Sometimes I just want the world to stop for a second, just let me have a little time. I guess that's life though.

Thank you Alwayslolita for linking to me and saying what you said. Even though you are stalking me ;) (just kidding) I still thank-you deeply for the commetns.

Pischina you are a truely kind person, writing so many nice comments to me, when you are under no obligation to do so.

Amberle also expressed her condolences to me, although she has just recently started reading me. She has a great diary, and will be going on my reading list.

Have a good Saturday everyone, and thanks again.



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist