2000-10-25
02:13:35

Ugh, my mom's birthday is tomorrow, and I want to do something for her for when she wakes up..but will she go to bed? No, of course not. I swear, anytime I have something planned for her, it's the night she can't sleep. Of course I am falling asleep at the keyboard, with about another hour of having to be up -after- she finally goes to sleep. I swear, as I yawn for the millionth time, I entertain the idea of just taking her out to dinner and a movie tommorow.

Well, I just finished watching Dragonheart, a New Begining, which was an excelent movie. I love dragons, so I of course instantly loved the movie. I think it was a movie that people of all ages would like. I mean, there is some stuff that small children would like, other stuff that grownups would love. It was just a basic all around great movie. Even if you haven't seen the original Dragonheart, you can still understand this movie.I highly reccomend this movie.

I wanted to think MeriLily for telling me that I am not the only one who feels the way I do about drugs and stuff. If you followed a link from her page today, she was talking about my previous entry. I'm also glad that you realized that feedback isn't everything..although it does leave that nice tingly feeling...well, maybe not a tingly feeling..but it is nice :-)

Pischina had us all worried for a while, but she finally updated. All I can say is yo go! You don't need to get dressed up for anyone...except, well, maybe to go out somewhere or something...but not for your ex-husband! :)

Okay, well I think my mom might have FINALLY gone to sleep. Dare I hope??? Good night everyone.



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist