2000-10-20
23:53:43

Sorry I haven't updated, but the so called geniuses building a fence for the horses..I mean horse :( in the front yard cut through my phone line. That means no internet and no phone calls. I'm going crazy. I'm taking care of a friends dog, and well, she has this lovely computer, so I decided to help myself and let all my loyal readers know that I am still alive. That means I also have a lot of diary reading to catch up on.

I want everyone to know that after the entire pan of brownies and half a chocolate cream pie I'm feeling a lot better about Sam. I believe that he is in a better place now, and that thought is somewhat comforting. Yes, I believe animals go to heaven. What kind of place would it be if they didn't?

Thank you Merilily , Zuzu (sorry, I don't know that address to your diary), Alwayslolita , Jenn , and Youlearn, whoes link is at the bottom (I'm feeling lazy with my HTML tonight), and those others who have expressed their condolences for Sam. It mean worlds to me and I thank you deeply. I will write more as soon as my phone-line is hooked back up..and after I kill the idiots who cut it. Just so everyone knows they will be burried in my back yard :) Talk to everyone later. PS:The links are screwed up and I really don't feel like fixing them...



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist