2000-10-19
01:55:23

Well, tonight I made myself a pan of brownies. Then, I poured hot fudge, nuts, and a big pile of whipped cream on top. Forget calories! I consider this as my wallowing in pity food. Only to be consumed on sad occasions. If you don't know what I'm talking about read my last entry. I also want to thank everyone who took that time to tell me how sorry they were for Sam. Thank you so much!!

I finally fixed that darned buttons, isn't everyone proud of me? And speaking of buttons, I've done Youlearn's layout. So if you want to check out my other work, go there.

This is a piece of a poem I wrote for Sam. I didn't really feel like posting the whole thing, but if you want it feel free to e-mail me.

Are you in the stars, watching over me,

making the sun dry the tears I cried?

Did you know that the sun is what I need,

to heal my broken heart beating inside?

When the wind blows the hair from my eyes

and you watch the smile appear on my lips

do you let out a soft, contented sigh

knowing that I'll make it through this dip

I'm glad your safe and sound up there

protecting me as my life goes on

I know it's you that I feel everywhere

and that your not really ever gone...



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist