2000-10-17
23:17:02

I don't really have anything to talk about, but I wouldn't want to send Merilily to have to be without her lovely diaryland reading material :)

I've been in the diaryland chat, but I still haven't seen anyone I know :( I think it would be cool to talk to you guys in real time.

Don't worry, I promise I will eventually fix the buttons on my page. I promise. My mom had been on some kind of cleaning frenzy, so she's been telling me to get my less than perfect..okay, disaster area room in order, so my time on the computer hasn't been too much.

Oh, I wanted to tell everyone to go out and by Anne McCaffery's Dragon Riders of Pern books. I believe the first one is dragon quest..I've read so many that I can't remember which one I read first. Once you make it past the first two chapters, and get a grasp of the new world she had created, you won't be able to stop reading.

I'll probably put up a longer entry either tonight or tomorrow, I just wanted to write a little something down here. Okay, have a good night everyone.



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist