2000-10-16
13:58:06

I know I haven't updated in three days ::gasp:: :), but I was at a friends house, and somehow, saying "excuse me while I update my online diary," just didn't seem the thing to do.

I'm working on a pitas page with the links to all the diaries that I've been reading, and I'll have a link to it as soon as I am finished.

I've been kind of thrown into a "The Last Unicorn" depression. And yes, as a sixteen year old I will sometimes watch Disney movies and cartoons..so sue me :) "The Last Unicorn" used to be one of my favorite movies when I was smaller. I never understood the true meaning of it. When I watched it today, it's like the light finally came on. I turned to my mom, and go "That is the saddest movie I have ever seen." The movie, if you haven't seen it (which you really need to), is about finding a true love, and having to turn your back on it to achieve something much greater. It's a very sad movie. I think I always watched it when I was smaller because of the unicorns and dragons. Hey, I'm a scifi/fantasy lover, what can I say.

You know when you were in kindergarten and you used to peel the glue off your hands? Well, since I was revisiting my childhood today :) I poured a little glue on my hands and peeled it off. It's still really fun, even now that I'm older. I mean, you have to laugh while doing something as pointless as peeling dried glue off your fingers. Yes, I know I'm a strange child, but lets just say I don't suffer from insanity..I thrive on it. :)



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist