2000-10-12
11:36 PM

Sometimes there are those little things that just make your day so much brighter. Those people who have left comments on my analyzer have all been so sweet. It's nice to know that people I have never met can take the time to give me a nice comment or two. I'm eventually going to get around to making a link thing at the bottom, and I garuntee that you all will be on it (and not -just- because you signed my analyzer page, but your diaries are cool too) So, thanks everyone :)

Geocities is being a pain in the a..er butt, and two of my buttons aren't showing up. Grr, that means I'll have to be unlazy and fix it. I got my first "cosutmer" in making her diaryland lay out. I'll put up a link to her when I finish. I think I may even have a second customer, I feel so special :)

My "son" did his first trick today :) Actually, he's my friend Jake's puppy, and I have been lovingly adorned with the position of mother. I don't remember the birth..and I most deffinately don't remember the sex..but, oh well, "Congragulations, you have a brand new baby puppy." Oh yeah, and the trick was sitting, I'm so proud.

Jake has suddenly devoloped an obsession with his dogs er..um..testicles :) He keeps informing me of their size, color, and shape. You'd think he had some place in the development of the puppy. He's so proud that his dog is bigger than my dog..in that area I mean. Okay, well, I think I have talked enough for tonight, so good night everyone.



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist